The website works best in Google or Safari. Click on Google or Safari to download the web browser.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Utah Orthopaedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapy located in Ogden, UT

22 total reviews

Utah Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Not only do I receive excellent treatment at Utah Orthpaedics, it is always a positive experience. Everyone is friendly and caring. I leave feeling better physically and mentally.
Sophia N.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Rocco is amazing and helped with every question I had.
Richard G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent visit. Diagnosed my hand, went over treatment options, and even took the time to explain what the surgery would entail if I ever get to that point. Only has office hours 2 days a week, which concerned me if I was in real pain and needed to get a shot on a day he wasn't there. Told me to call the front desk and they would figure out how to fit me in. Really put my mind at ease.
Zerin S.
Submitted 12/20/21
I had the best experience. I have been to see many doctors, but Dr. Rocco was the first that actually had an impact on my recovery. With him, progress was made and recovery looks like a possibility instead of lifetime pain.
Evelyn H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very good
Joshua D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Byck was and is great to work with. He, at no point, beat around the bush when it came to my knee surgery. Hopefully when I'm finished with recovery I never have to use his office again but if I do I know who will be doing the surgery.
Denise L.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very informative
Eloise W.
Submitted 12/09/21
I had hip bursitis and back problems which Jared helped me to alleviate. He is a very kind, caring, professional therapist who truly cares about his patients and helping them achieve their goals of wellness.
Peggy S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Always treated with kindness & receive the best care… Thank you…
Brock P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very Friendly and knowledgeable, took the time to explain what I needed to hear.
Raylene B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Ms. Rocco spends time with you and really listens to what you have to say. She is very concerned about my health.
Vincent O.
Submitted 11/24/21
I was worried at first but itt wasn't that bad compared to not having any movement in my arm to feeling so much better now.he done a very good job on it and I want to say thanks to all who helped him get this done
Jim D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Bair and the physical therapy team are awesome. They have worked with me to achieve my rehab goals. It's not easy, but definitely worth it. I highly recommend them to anyone going through physical therapy.
Auggie R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Friendly staff. Good doctors
Donna B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very nice people and they make you work
Angel D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Extremely long wait times but Dr. Illing was able to help me with my carpal tunnel.
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Illing has been patient, kind, and compassionate every appointment. He has answered all our questions, been clear in communicating, and overall fantastic.
Jana B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Rocco and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring! I was very nervous to have my surgery done and Dr. Rocco eased my mind, answered all my questions and has been there every step of the way.
JAXSON B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very friendly staff
Kristen W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Willing takes the time to listen and answer all questions. He is very understanding, kind and makes the appt so much easier and makes you comfortable.