Testimonials & Reviews

4.58/5

Utah Orthopaedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Physical Therapy located in Ogden, UT

12 total reviews

Utah Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Utah Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raylene B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Ms. Rocco spends time with you and really listens to what you have to say. She is very concerned about my health.
Vincent O.
Submitted 11/24/21
I was worried at first but itt wasn't that bad compared to not having any movement in my arm to feeling so much better now.he done a very good job on it and I want to say thanks to all who helped him get this done
Jim D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Bair and the physical therapy team are awesome. They have worked with me to achieve my rehab goals. It's not easy, but definitely worth it. I highly recommend them to anyone going through physical therapy.
Auggie R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Friendly staff. Good doctors
Donna B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very nice people and they make you work
Angel D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Extremely long wait times but Dr. Illing was able to help me with my carpal tunnel.
Nicole M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Illing has been patient, kind, and compassionate every appointment. He has answered all our questions, been clear in communicating, and overall fantastic.
Jana B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Rocco and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring! I was very nervous to have my surgery done and Dr. Rocco eased my mind, answered all my questions and has been there every step of the way.
JAXSON B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very friendly staff
Kristen W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Willing takes the time to listen and answer all questions. He is very understanding, kind and makes the appt so much easier and makes you comfortable.
Lesieli T.
Submitted 10/29/21
very impressive...everything works well
Susan B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Rocco has been great. I live a couple hours away. He was quick in responding back to my after hours call. He also did a FaceTime call to look at my incisions since I was unable to travel to his office